Executive Board

10271318_1007799815941366_5413614761199849073_o

 

 

 

 

EXCO COMMITTEE
Facebook Page www.facebook.com/DouglasdaleCPF
Twitter Account www.twitter.com/DouglasdaleCPF
Website Address www.ddcpf.co.za
Email Address wienand@worldonline.co.za sharonobrien@telkomsa.net
Telephone No 011 699 1300

 

NAME PORTFOLIO CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Jean Berdou Chairperson 082 871 0117 jberdou@mweb.co.za
Melvin Chagonda Acting Deputy Chairperson 083 641 5222 mel@mobeninternational.com
Claire Wienand Secretary (co-opted) 082 928 2681 wienand@worldonline.co.za
Sandra Mabuto Deputy Secretary (co-opted) 082 467 3747 ardnas003@gmail.com
Sharon O’Brien Treasurer 082 900 5944 sharonobrien@telkomsa.net
Carol Badenhorst Victim Support Counselling 082 851 1212 barwitt@mweb.co.za
Freda Boiles SAPS Client Service Centre Volunteers 084 315 7281 fredaboiles@gmail.com
Sabrina Cattanach Public Relations (co-opted) 083 513 4564 scattanach@hotmail.com
Natasha Levenderis 082 852 3503 natasha@stargate.co.za
Charmaine McGinley Social Upliftment 083 703 6208 dailybreaddouglasdale@gmail.com
Loulen Lensing NHW (co-opted) 082 300 6294 loulenl@yahoo.com
Neil Hays CIN (co-opted) 083 644 8081 neilhays@gmail.com
Brigadier Lettie Hugo SAPS Station Commander 082 787 2886 hugol@saps.gov.za

Leave a Reply