Sector Four

Sector 4

SECTOR 4 Beverley AH, Blandford Ridge, Blue Haven, Fourways, Lonehill, Magaliesig, Magaliesig View, Norscot, Pineslopes
Facebook Page www.facebook.com/Douglasdale-CPF-Sector-4
Sector Vehicle Numbers 071 675 7156 071 675 7157
SAPS Sector Manager Captain Celliers 071 675 7160

 

NAME PORTFOLIO CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Freda Boiles Chairperson 084 315 7281 fredaboiles@gmail.com
Neil Hays Deputy Chairperson 083 644 8081 neilhays@gmail.com
Charles Watson Secretary 079 792 6388 charles.w@wagreensolutions.com
Linda Horsfield Deputy Secretary 082 566 3325 linsam@yebo.co.za
Riana Smith Public Relations 083 444 0094 rianasmith05@gmail.com
Neil Hays Crime Intelligence 083 644 8081 neilhays@gmail.com
Clinton Vallis Neighbourhood Watch 082 886 4015 DDCIN_sector4@outlook.com
Captain Len Celliers SAPS Sector 4 Manager 071 675 7160 ddsector2@outlook.com
Hennie van der Watt vanderwatth@aforbes.co.za
Jason Roos jason.roos@is.co.za
Julie Rutter julie.rutter@tsogosun.com
Manoj Bhoola 082 442 6037 Mbhoola@live.com
Ralf Arndt arndt01@iafrica.com
Theo Weyers theo.weyers@bwhouse.co.za
Rodney Ackermann 082 807 7216 rodney@acker.co.za
Anthony Lledo 082 214 0264 anthonylledo7@hotmail.com
Rob Pieterson rob@cbc.co.za

 

Sector Map: