Sector Four

Sector 4

SECTOR 4 Beverley AH, Blandford Ridge, Blue Haven, Fourways, Lonehill, Magaliesig, Magaliesig View, Norscot, Pineslopes
Facebook Page www.facebook.com/Douglasdale-CPF-Sector-4
Sector Vehicle Numbers 071 675 7156 071 675 7157
SAPS Sector Manager Captain Celliers 071 675 7160

 

NAME PORTFOLIO CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Freda Boiles Chairperson 084 315 7281 fredaboiles@gmail.com
Neil Hays Deputy Chairperson/CIN 083 644 8081 neilhays@gmail.com
Charles Watson Secretary 079 792 6388 charles.w@wagreensolutions.com
Linda Horsfield Deputy Secretary 082 566 3325 linsam@yebo.co.za
Riana Smith Public Relations 083 444 0094 rianasmith06@gmail.com
Guido Ceruti Neighbourhood Watch 083 300 4747 guido.ceruti@puregrit.co.za

 

Captain Len Celliers SAPS Sector 4 Manager 071 675 7160 ddsector2@outlook.com
Steve Appleton 083 254 2806 steveappleton@axxess.co.za
Jason Roos 078 450 8000 jay.roos.sa@gmail.com
Julie Rutter 083 409 6924 julie.rutter@tsogosun.com
Manoj Bhoola 082 442 6037 mbhoola@live.com
Theo Weyers Business Relations 082 772 3819 theo.weyers@bwhouse.co.za
Rob Pieterson 082 555 7209 rob@cbc.co.za
Doug Jewson Deputy Secretary 082 467 6175 Djewson74@gmail.com
Jeff Gautier 082 573 5914 jeffg@telkomsa.net
Reza Bardien 082 404 1000 rezabardien@hotmail.com
Allan Janse van Rensburg 072 180 0101 allanjanvan@gmail.com


Sector Map: