Sector One

SECTOR 1 Douglasdale, Olivedale, Jukskei Park, Noordhang, Northriding, Sharonlea & Joburg North
Facebook Page www.facebook.com/ddcpfsector1
NHW Facebook Page www.facebook.com/groups/159856313706052
Sector Vehicle Numbers 071 675 7150 071 675 7151
SAPS Sector Manager Captain Charl Whitehead 071 675 7166

 

NAME PORTFOLIO CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Loulen Lensing Chairperson 082 300 6294 loulenl@yahoo.com
Telessa Schertel Deputy Chairperson 083 415 1538 tessa.schertel@za.gbtafrica.com
Jennifer van den Bussche Secretary 082 367 7806 jennvdb@gmail.com
Kietika Bhoola Deputy Secretary/Treasurer 079 520 2458 kietika.bhoola@ads24.co.za
Cornè de Villiers Marketing/Public Relations 083 703 2399 corne_dev@hotmail.com
Desigan Pillay Security/JMPD Co-ordinate 082 743 7668 dez@diddrawing.co.za
Donne Oosthuizen Neighbourhood Watch 072 212 0120 DonneO@discovery.co.za
Delia Diedericks Business Relations 082 850 0085 delia-d@iafrica.com
Franzois Oosthuizen Residents Associations 074 603 2622 Blaircondemolishers@gmail.com
Captain Whitehead SAPS Sector 1 Manager 071 675 7166 whiteheadc@saps.gov.za

Sector Map